• Directors



Directors

Independent Non-Executive Directors


Ms. Kwan Shan
Ms. Kwan Shan ("Ms. Kwan"), aged 46, joined the Company in December 2014 and was appointed as an independent non-executive Director. Ms. Kwan has more than 18 years of experience in the accounting and finance field in listed companies. Ms. Kwan holds a Master of Corporate Governance and a Bachelor’s Degree in Accountancy both from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. She is an associate member of The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators in the United Kingdom. She is also a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. Ms. Kwan is currently a company secretary of Good Resources Holdings Limited (stock code: 109), whose securities are listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange.


Mr. Wong Kui Shing, Danny
Mr. Wong Kui Shing, Danny ("Mr. Wong"), aged 58, joined the Company in July 2017 and was appointed as an independent non-executive Director. Mr. Wong holds a Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Hong Kong. He has extensive exposure in the financial and investment fields for over 20 years and is well experienced in the international investment market.

Mr. Wong is currently the chairman and chief executive officer of China Information Technology Development Limited (stock code: 8178) and an executive director of Larry Jewelry International Company Limited (stock code: 8351), the securities of these companies are listed on the Growth Enterprise Market of the Stock Exchange. He is also an executive director of Share Economy Group Limited (stock code: 1178) and an executive director and chief executive officer of Ceneric (Holdings) Limited (stock code: 542), the securities of these companies are listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange.

 

Mr. Mak Ka Wing, Patrick
Mr. Mak Ka Wing, Patrick ("Mr. Mak"), aged 52, joined the Company in July 2017 and was appointed as an independent non-executive Director. Mr. Mak is a registered solicitor of the High Court of Hong Kong and Managing Partner of Patrick Mak & Tse, Solicitors. Mr. Mak has over 20 years' experience in the legal field. He was awarded the Common Professional Examination Certificate in Laws by the University of Hong Kong in 1995 and was awarded his Postgraduate Certificate in Laws (P.C.LL) by the University of Hong Kong in 1998.

Mr. Mak is currently an independent non-executive director of U-RIGHT International Holdings Limited (stock code: 627), Convoy Global Holdings Limited (stock code: 1019) and Fresh Express Delivery Holdings Group Co., Ltd. (formerly known as FU JI Food and Catering Services Holdings Limited) (stock code: 1175), each being companies whose shares are listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange.

• 董事



董事

独立非执行董事


关山女士
关山女士(「关女士」),46岁,於二零一四年十二月加入本公司及获委任为独立非执行董事。关女士在上市公司的会计和金融领域拥有超过18年经验。关女士持有香港理工大学公司管治硕士学位和会计学士学位。彼为香港特许秘书公会及英国特许秘书及行政人员公会会员。彼亦为英国特 许公认会计师公会资深会员。关女士现为天成国际集团控股有限公司(股份代号:109,其證券於联交所主板上市)之公司秘书。


王钜成先生
王钜成先生(「王先生」),58岁,於二零一七年七月加入本公司及获委任为独立非执行董事。王先生持有香港大学文学士学位。彼於财务及投资领域拥有逾20年广泛阅历,兼备国际投资市场之丰富经验。

王先生现任中国信息科技发展有限公司(股份代号:8178)之主席兼行政总裁,并担任俊文宝石国际有限公司(股份代号:8351)之执行董事,该等公司的證券均於联交所创业板上市。彼亦为共享经济集团有限公司(股份代号:1178)之执行董事及新岭域(集团)有限公司(股份代号:542)之执行董事兼行政总裁,该等公司證券均於联交所主板上市。

 

麦家荣先生
麦家荣先生(「麦先生」),52岁,於二零一七年七月加入本公司及获委任为独立非执行董事。麦先生为香港高等法院註册律师及麦家荣律师行之主管合夥人。麦先生於法律界拥有逾20年经验。彼於一九九五年获香港大学授予香港法律专业共同试證书,并於一九九八年获香港大学授予法学专业證书(P .C.LL)。

麦先生现为佑威国际控股有限公司(股份代号:627),康宏环球控股有限公司(股份代号:1019)及鲜驰达控股集团有限公司(前称:福记食品服务控股有限公司)(股份代号:1175)之独立非执行董事,该等公司各自之股份於联交所主板上市。